Contact us

Interested in experiencing a Lekker Boat? Leave us a message below or give Roel our sales manager a call via +31 (0)641280833 and let us know when you'll be available for a test drive. We'll get back to you as soon as possible. If you have any other questions don't hesitate and contact us.

We arrange test drives in the following locations: Amsterdam, Sydney, Mallorca, Barcelona, Ibiza, Formentera, Lissabon, Brevik, and Cannes.

What Damsko model interests you?

Boat Shows

NL / Hiswa te Water 5-9 September

 

FR / Cannes Yacht Festival 11-16 September

 

USA / Newport Boat Show 13-16 September

 

IT / Genoa Boat Show 20-25 September

 

USA / Norwalk Boat Show 21-23 September

 

FR / Monaco Yacht Show 26-29 September

 

ES / Barcelona Boat Show 10-14 October

 

USA / Annapolis Boat Show 11-14 October 

 

FR / Nautic Paris Boat Show 8-16 December

 

Contact HQ

Meindert Wolfraad (Founder)
T //  +31 641266267

Roel ten Hoopen (Sales)

T //  +31 641280833 
E // roel@lekkerboats.com

 

Address

LEKKER BOATS
Oudeschans 83-3
1011 KW, Amsterdam

Netherlands

E // info@lekkerboats.com

 

Contact Agents

USA - Patrick Jackson

T // +1 4345355372
E // Sales@lekkerusa.com


AU & NZ - Meindert Wolfraad
T // +31 641266267
E // info@lekkerboats.com

 

Mallorca, Barcelona, Ibiza and Formentera 
T // +34 931 145 54
E // angela@catamaransbcn.com

 

Lissabon - Laurent Debart
T // +33 626263979 / +88 1387360946
E // laurent@helloboat.io

www.helloboat.com

 

Czech Republic - Ronald Dasbach

T // +420 736486287
E //  Rdasbach@dasbachsmits.eu

 

Hungary - Miklos Kobor

T // +36 209814909
E //  koborm@cepei.hu

 

Norway - Gijsbert Nijenhuis

T //  +47 48109699
E //  sales_norway@lekkerboats.com

 

Sweden - Robin Sjoholm

T //  +44 7968084233
E //  robin@outpostlondon.com

 

Cannes - Roel  ten Hoopen

T //  +31 641280833 
E // roel@lekkerboats.com